隱私政策

最近更新日期為 2019 年 6 月 6 日

AB Stable LLC(「Anbang」、或「我們」)致力於保護您的隱私。我們的隱私政策適用於我們的網站和服務的所有使用者,旨在說明我們收集的資訊以及我們如何使用這些資訊來提供服務並給予使用者更好的體驗(「隱私政策」)。本隱私政策中未定義的術語皆定義於我們的「使用條款」中。本隱私政策是使用條款的一部分,並被納入使用條款之中。訪問和使用本網站和/或服務,即表示您同意我們收集、儲存、使用和披露您的個人資訊和本隱私政策所述的其他資訊。
我們是資料控制者,因此我們對您的「個人資料」(定義如下)負有責任,並且有責任控制對您的個人資料的處理以確保符合適用的法律。

1.我們收集的資訊類型

我們收集使用者的「個人資訊」和「匿名資訊」。個人資訊或「個人資料」(統稱為「個人資訊」)是指與已識別或可識別的自然人有關的任何資訊。可識別的自然人是指可以直接或間接,具體而言是透過參照識別符號如姓名、線上識別符號,或該自然人的一個或多個與身體、生理、遺傳、精神、經濟、文化或社會身分有關的特定因素而得以識別的人。匿名資訊是指不能用於接觸或識別您,也不能用於連結任何資訊以達成這些目的的資訊。我們透過您的裝置如您的 IP 位址、瀏覽器資訊、單一識別符號(「UDID」)和/或您的行動作業系統,被動地收集某些資訊。

a.自願提交的資訊

我們收集您在使用網站和/或服務期間,例如註冊使用 Waldorf Towers 的更新時,自願提供給我們的資訊,這些資訊包括但不限於您的姓名、街道地址、電子郵件位址。

b.透過技術收集的資訊

我們可能從您使用本網站和服務的過程中收集資訊,包括您的硬體型號、瀏覽器類型、作業系統和網際網路協定 (IP) 位址。如果您使用的是行動裝置,Anbang 也可能收到您的 UDID 或其他唯一識別符號,以及行動作業系統的資訊。我們可能將這些資訊與我們所掌握的其他有關您的個人資訊建立關聯。我們也可能使用 cookies 之類的工具收集資訊。
我們使用第三方服務如 Google Analytics,以追蹤和分析使用者的線上行為資料。我們這麼做是為了更了解您使用網站和服務的方式,以便針對所有使用者進行改善,並相應地調整我們的業務和行銷活動。
如果您想退出 Google Analytics,請下載並安裝瀏覽器外掛程式:http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en。用戶也可以造訪網路廣告聯盟 (Network Advertising Initiative) 的停用網站 www.networkadvertising.org/choices/,以選擇退出基於第三方利益的廣告。

2.我們如何使用您的資訊

a.個人資訊

我們可能為了向您提供有關 Waldorf Towers 的最近消息和其他資訊,以及其他目的,而使用您的個人資訊。在您允許 Anbang 處理您的個人資訊的情況下,基於適用法律和道德義務,以及基於我們行使我們的權利或您對我們的義務之合法能力,您可以隨時撤回同意並選擇退出。

b.匿名資訊

我們可能為了執行網站的內部操作、改善網站、協助我們追蹤趨勢和分析模式,以及其他目的,而使用匿名資訊。

3.我們如何共享和披露資訊

我們知道為您的資訊保密對您而言的重要性。我們不會向第三方出租、出售或共享您的個人資訊,除非在披露時或在本隱私政策所描述的情況下得到您的明確認可。如果您不希望我們以本隱私政策認定的方式使用或披露我們所收集的個人資訊,您可以在任何時候選擇拒絕使用本網站或提供您的個人資訊。
除了基於以上第 2 節所述的目的而使用我們收集的個人資訊,我們也可能如以下所述共享您的資訊。請仔細檢查我們的共享政策,尤其是跟您的個人資訊有關的部分。

a.服務供應者

我們會與代表 Anbang,以及在 Anbang 的要求下提供服務的供應商、顧問和其他第三方服務供應者,包括但不限於我們的品牌代理公司 Noë & Associates,共享個人資訊。Anbang 選擇在隱私保護方面保持高標準,並同意僅在代表 Anbang 執行特定服務,而且僅在遵循本隱私政策的條款和條件之下使用個人資訊的公司。

b.對法律、執法和安全規定的遵循

如果法律要求,或者在我們的自主裁量之下認為資訊披露是為了遵守法律、執法的要求或命令,或任何法律程序而必須採取的合理行動(無論該披露是否為法律所要求),或者為了保護或捍衛 Anbang 或第三方的權利或財產,我們可能會披露我們所收集的有關您的資訊。

c.綜合匿名資訊

綜合匿名資訊是指您的匿名資訊與其他使用者之匿名資訊的匯總(「綜合匿名資訊」)。綜合匿名資訊不會導致您被識別或接觸。我們可能會與第三方共享這些綜合匿名資訊。

d.商業交易

我們可能會與我們的任何子公司、合資者或其他處於共同控制之下的公司共享您的全部或部分個人資訊,在這種情況下我們將要求他們遵守本隱私政策。  此外,如果我們進行業務轉型,如合併、被其他公司收購,或出售全部或部分資產,您的個人資訊可能成為被轉移的資產。您認可這種轉移可能會發生,而且是本隱私政策所允許的;任何收購我們、與我們合併或收購我們的資產之實體,都可能繼續按照本隱私政策的規定處理您的個人資訊。

4.您的選擇

提交個人資訊,即表示您同意接收我們的某些通訊。您可以依循此類通訊中的取消訂閱指示,修改或選擇不接收某些通訊。請注意,無論您的偏好設定,我們都可能向您發送有關本網站或服務的行政電子郵件,例如我們的隱私政策更新的通知。

5.更新您的個人資訊

您可以直接發送電子郵件至 privacy@waldorftowers.nyc,以修改您的個人資訊。但是,請注意,我們可能會被要求保留某些個人訊資,或在一段時間內保留某些個人資訊;在這種情況下,我們只有在滿足了相關要求之後,才能同意您的刪除請求。當我們刪除任何資訊時,這些資訊將從我們的現用資料庫中刪除,但可能仍保留在我們的檔案庫裡。我們可能會基於詐欺偵測或其他類似的目的而保留您的資訊。請注意,如果我們已經向第三方披露了您的部分個人資訊,我們就不能再存取這些資訊,也無法強制要求被披露方刪除或修改這些資訊。

6.兒童

本網站和服務不針對 13 歲以下的兒童,也不以 13 歲以下的兒童為對象。我們不會故意索取、收集或保存任何我們實際知道年齡在 13 歲以下者的資訊,我們的網站之任何部分皆不以吸引 13 歲以下者為目標。我們也不會向任何已表明未滿 13 歲者發送電子郵件。如果我們後來實際得知某個使用者未滿 13 歲,我們將採取行動從我們的系統中刪除該使用者的個人資訊。如果您是孩子的父母或監護人,而您認為孩子的個人資訊已向我們披露,請通過 privacy@waldorftowers.nyc 與我們聯絡,以便讓我們從系統中刪除這些資訊。

7.安全性和資料保存

我們非常重視您的資訊安全。我們採用所有適當的行政、物理和電子措施來保護您的資訊,以防止未經授權的存取。當您的未加密電子儲存個人資料之安全性、保密性或完整性遭到破壞,我們將盡可能及時通過電子郵件和/或在網站上的顯著位置向您進行法律要求的披露(根據適用的州法規中關於安全漏洞通知的定義),過程中不會存在不合理的延遲,只要相關披露 (i) 符合執行法律的合法需求,以及 (ii) 與任何為了確認資料洩漏範圍和恢複資料系統合理完整性的必要措施一致。儘管網際網路之內或之外皆不存在安全性的保證,我們會採取商業上合理的措施,以確保相關資訊的收集和安全性符合本隱私政策和所有適用的法律和法規。 在我們與您的關係終止之後,您對此類目的的同意仍然有效。

8.隱私政策的變更

我們保留任何時候在未事先通知的情況下變更、修改、添加或刪除本隱私政策之部分內容的權利;除非另行通知,否則任何變更將在發布後立即生效。但是,在未給予您選擇退出的機會之前,我們不會以違反或實質上有別於本隱私政策所述的方式使用您的個人資訊。若您在本隱私政策修訂後繼續使用本網站和服務,即表示您繼續接受修訂後之隱私政策的條款和條件。我們建議您將本網頁加入書籤,並定期檢查本隱私政策。

9.加利福尼亞州的隱私權

根據加利福尼亞州《反客戶資訊揭露法》(“"Shine the Light”“ law),加州居民有權以書面形式要求與他們建立業務關係的企業提供以下資料:(i) 企業在前一個日曆年內基於第三方(包括作為獨立法人實體的附屬公司)的直接行銷用途而向第三方披露的個人資訊之類別清單,例如姓名、地址、電子郵件位址,以及為該個人提供的服務類別。(ii) 所有這些第三方的名稱和地址。加州居民可以發送電子郵件至 privacy@waldorftowers.nyc,向我們索取上述資訊。

10.歐盟居民的隱私權

在法律要求的範圍內,我們向歐盟居民提供合理的權限以存取他們提供給我們的個人資訊和相關資訊的可攜式副本,而且有能力審查、更正、刪除、限制或反對該資訊的處理。儘管我們已做出善意的努力讓個人能夠存取他們的個人資訊,但在某些情況下,我們可能無法提供存取權限,這些情況包括但不限於:相關資訊將損害他人的隱私或合法權利、提供存取權限的負擔或費用與相關個人的隱私風險不符,或者資訊屬於商業專利。如果我們決定在任何特定情況下限制存取,我們將盡力向您解釋此決定的原因,並提供進一步詢問的聯絡方式。為了保護您的隱私,Anbang 在允許存取或更改您的個人資訊的權限之前,將採取商業上合理的措施來驗證您的身分。如果您想檢查或更新您的個人資訊或偏好,或希望從我們的郵件名單中刪除您的資訊,請發送電子郵件至 privacy@waldorftowers.nyc,或寫信至 AB Stable LLC, 717 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1102, New York, NY 10022,以告知我們。歐盟居民也可以直接向當地的資料保護機構舉報隱私投訴。您也可以與我們聯絡,讓我們為您轉接到相關機構。

11.聯絡我們

如果您對我們的隱私政策有任何疑問,請通過電子郵件聯絡我們:privacy@waldorftowers.nyc,或寫信至 AB Stable LLC, 717 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1102, New York, NY 10022。

12.版權聲明

Copyright 2020.未經所有者的許可,禁止任何整體或部分的表述。

立即進行虛擬預約
安排您的虛擬預約時間
立即開始我的虛擬之旅
安排您的虛擬預約時間
所需時間*
立即開始我的虛擬之旅
您將收到一封確認郵件,其中包含旅遊信息。
謝謝
我們的銷售團隊成員將盡快與您聯繫,以確認您的虛擬約會。
請檢查您的電子郵件以獲取指向我們虛擬3D導覽的鏈接。

PRIVACY POLICY

Last updated June 6, 2019

AB Stable LLC (“Anbang,” “us,” “our” or “we”) is committed to protecting your privacy. Our privacy policy, which applies to all Users of our Website and Service, is designed to explain the information we collect and how we use it to provide our services and give Users a better experience (“Privacy Policy”). Capitalized terms not defined in this Privacy Policy have the meanings given in our Terms of Use. This Privacy Policy is part of, and incorporated into, the Terms of Use. By accessing and using the Website and/or Service, you consent to our collection, storage, use and disclosure of your personal information and other information as described in this Privacy Policy.

We are a data controller and therefore we are responsible for, and control the processing of, your Personal Data (defined below) in accordance with applicable law.

1. Types of Information We Collect

We collect both “Personal Information” and “Anonymous Information” about our Users. Personal Information or “Personal Data” (collectively, “Personal Information”) is any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person. An identifiable natural person is one who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identifier such as a name, an online identifier or to one or more factors specific to the physical, physiological, genetic, mental, economic, cultural or social identity of that natural person. Anonymous Information is information that cannot be used to contact or identify you and is not linked to information that can be used to do so. We passively collect certain information from your devices, such as your IP address, browser information, unique device identifier (“UDID”) and/or your mobile operating system.

a. Voluntarily submitted information

We collect information, including without limitation, your name, street address and email address, that you voluntarily provide to us during your use of the Website and/or Service, such as when you register for updates about Waldorf Towers.

b. Information collected via technology

We may collect information from your use of the Website and Service, including your hardware model, browser type, operating system and Internet Protocol (IP) address. If you are using a mobile device, Anbang may also receive your UDID, or another unique identifier, and mobile operating system. We may correlate this information with other Personal Information we have about you. We may also use tools such as cookies to gather information as well.

We use third party services, such as Google Analytics, to track and analyze online behavior data of Users. We do this to better understand how you use the Website and Service, with a view to offering improvements for all Users, and to tailor our business and marketing activities accordingly.

If you would like to opt out of Google Analytics, please download and install the browser plugin at http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en. Users can also opt out of third party interest based advertising by visiting the Network Advertising Initiative’s deactivation website at www.networkadvertising.org/choices/.

2. How We Use Your Information

a. Personal Information

We may use your Personal Information in order to provide you with updates and other information regarding the Waldorf Towers, among other purposes. Where you have allowed for Anbang’s processing of your Personal Information, subject to applicable legal and ethical obligations that may apply and our lawful ability to enforce our rights or your obligations to us, you may withdraw that consent at any time and opt out.

b. Anonymous Information

We may use Anonymous Information in order to perform internal operations on the Website, improve the Website, and help us track trends and analyze patterns, among other purposes.

3. How We Share and Disclose Information

We know how important it is to keep your information confidential. We will not rent, sell or share your Personal Information with third parties except as specifically approved by you at the time of disclosure or under the circumstances described in this Privacy Policy. If you do not want us to use or disclose Personal Information collected about you in the ways identified in this Privacy Policy, you may choose not to use the Website, or provide your Personal Information at any time.

In addition to using the information collected by us for the purposes described in Section 2 above, we may also share your information as described below. Please review our sharing policy closely, especially with respect to your Personal Information.

a. Service Providers

We share Personal Information with vendors, consultants and other third party service providers who perform services on behalf of - and at the request of - Anbang, including without limitation, our branding agency, Noë & Associates. Anbang has selected companies who maintain high standards with respect to privacy and agree to use the Personal Information only to perform specific services on behalf of Anbang and in accordance with the terms and conditions of this Privacy Policy.

b. Compliance with Laws, Law Enforcement and Safety

We may disclose information we have collected about you if required to do so by law or if we, in our sole discretion, believe that disclosure is reasonable to comply with the law, requests or orders from law enforcement, or any legal process (whether or not such disclosure is required by applicable law), or to protect or defend Anbang’s, or a third party’s, rights or property.

c. Aggregated Anonymous information

Aggregated Anonymous Information is the combination of your Anonymous Information with the Anonymous Information of other Users (“Aggregated Anonymous Information”). Aggregated Anonymous Information does not allow you to be identified or contacted. We may share such Aggregated Anonymous Information with third parties.

d. Business transactions

We may share all or some of your Personal Information with any of our subsidiaries, joint venturers, or other companies under common control, in which case we will require them to honor this Privacy Policy.  Additionally, in the event we undergo a business transition such as a merger, acquisition by another company, or sale of all or a portion of our assets, your Personal Information may be among the assets transferred. You acknowledge that such transfers may occur and are permitted by this Privacy Policy, and that any entity that acquires us, is merged with us or that acquires our assets may continue to process your Personal Information as set forth in this Privacy Policy.

4. Your Choices

By submitting Personal Information, you consent to receive certain communications from us. You may modify or opt out of receiving certain communications by following the unsubscribe instructions in such messages. Please note that despite any indicated preferences, we may send you administrative emails regarding the Website or Service, including, for example, notices of updates to our Privacy Policy.

5. Updating Your Personal Information

You may revise your Personal Information by contacting us directly at privacy@waldorftowers.nyc. However, please note that we may be required to maintain certain Personal Information, or to maintain certain Personal Information for a period of time, in which case we will comply with your deletion request only after we have fulfilled such requirements. When we delete any information, it will be deleted from our active database, but may remain in our archives. We may retain your information for fraud detection or similar purposes. Note that if we have already disclosed some of your Personal Information to third parties, we cannot access that Personal Information any longer and cannot compel the deletion or modification of any such information by the parties to whom we have made those disclosures.

6. Children

This Website and Service are not directed to or intended for children under 13 years of age. We do not knowingly solicit, collect or maintain information from those we actually know are under 13, and no part of our Website is targeted to attract anyone under 13. We also do not send e-mail correspondence to anyone who advises that they are under the age of 13. If we later obtain actual knowledge that a User is under 13 years of age we will take steps to remove that User’s Personal Information from our systems. If you are the parent or guardian of a child whom you believe has disclosed Personal Information to us, please contact us at privacy@waldorftowers.nyc so that we may delete and remove such information from our system.

7. Security and Data Retention

We are very concerned with safeguarding your information. We employ all reasonable administrative, physical and electronic measures designed to protect your information from unauthorized access. We will make any legally required disclosures of any breach of the security, confidentiality, or integrity of your unencrypted electronically stored personal data (as defined in applicable state statutes on security breach notification) to you via email and/or conspicuous posting on the Website in the most expedient time possible and without unreasonable delay, insofar as it is consistent with (i) the legitimate needs of law enforcement or (ii) any measures necessary to determine the scope of the breach and restore the reasonable integrity of the data system. Although guaranteed security does not exist either on or off the Internet, we make commercially reasonable efforts to make the collection and security of such information consistent with this Privacy Policy and all applicable laws and regulations. Your consent to such purpose remains valid after termination of our relationship with you.

8. Changes to Our Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to change, modify, add or remove portions of this Privacy Policy at any time and without prior notice, and any changes will become effective immediately upon being posted unless we advise you otherwise. However, we will not use your Personal Information in a way that is adverse and materially different from the uses described in this Privacy Policy without giving you an opportunity to opt out. Your continued use of the Website and Service after this Privacy Policy has been amended shall be deemed to be your continued acceptance of the terms and conditions of the Privacy Policy, as amended. We encourage you to bookmark this webpage and review this Privacy Policy regularly.

9. California Privacy Rights

Under California’s “Shine the Light” law, California residents have the right to request in writing from businesses with whom they have an established business relationship: (i) a list of the categories of Personal Information, such as name, address, e-mail address, and the type of services provided to that individual, that a business has disclosed to third parties (including affiliates that are separate legal entities) during the immediately preceding calendar year for the third parties’ direct marketing purposes, and (ii) the names and addresses of all such third parties. To request the above information, California residents can email us at privacy@waldorftowers.nyc.

10. EU Resident Privacy Rights

To the extent required by law, we provide EU residents with reasonable access to the Personal Information they provide to us, a portable copy of the information and the ability to review, correct, delete, restrict or object to the processing of such information. Although we make good faith efforts to provide individuals with access to their Personal Information, there may be circumstances in which we are unable to provide access, including but not limited to: where the information would compromise others’ privacy or legitimate rights, where the burden or expense of providing access would be disproportionate to the risks to the individual’s privacy in the case in question or where the information is commercially proprietary. If we determine that access should be restricted in any particular instance, we will endeavor to provide you with an explanation of why that determination has been made and a contact point for further inquiries. To protect your privacy, Anbang will take commercially reasonable steps to verify your identity before granting access to or making any changes to your Personal Information. If you would like to review or update your Personal Information or preferences, or have your information removed from our mailing lists, please let us know by emailing us at privacy@waldorftowers.nyc or by writing to us at AB Stable LLC, 717 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1102, New York, NY 10022. EU residents may also report privacy complaints directly to their local data protection authorities. You may contact us to be directed to the relevant authorities, as well.

11. Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding our Privacy Policy, you can contact us via email at privacy@waldorftowers.nyc or write to us at AB Stable LLC, 717 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1102, New York, NY 10022.