سياسة الخصوصية

تاريخ آخر تحديث 6 يونيو 2019

تلتزم شركة AB Stable ذ.م.م. (“"Anbang”“، ”“نحن”“، ”“لنا”“، ”“نحن”“) بحماية خصوصيتك. صمّمت سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، والتي تنطبق على جميع مستخدمي موقعنا وخدماتنا، لشرح المعلومات التي نجمعها وكيف نستخدمها لتقديم خدماتنا وإعطاء المستخدمين تجربة أفضل (”“سياسة الخصوصية”“). المصطلحات المكتوبة بحروف كبيرة، وغير المعرّفة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه، لها المعاني الواردة في شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا. سياسة الخصوصية هذه هي جزء من شروط الاستخدام ومدمجة معها. من خلال الوصول إلى موقع الويب و/أو الخدمة واستخدامها، فإنك توافق على جمع معلوماتك الشخصية، وغيرها من المعلومات، وتخزينها واستخدامها والكشف عنها، كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.
نحن متحكمو بيانات، وبالتالي نحن مسؤولون عن بياناتك الشخصية ونتحكم في معالجتها (محدد أدناه) وفقًا للقانون المعمول به.

1. أنواع المعلومات التي نجمعها

إننا نجمع كلاً من ”“المعلومات الشخصية”“ و”“المعلومات المجهولة”“ عن مستخدمينا. المعلومات الشخصية أو ”“البيانات الشخصية”“ (يُشار إليها إجمالاً باسم ”“المعلومات الشخصية”“) هي أي معلومات تتعلق بشخص طبيعي محدّد أو يمكن تحديده. الشخص الطبيعي القابل للتحديد هو الشخص الذي يمكن تحديده، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، خاصة بالرجوع إلى معرّف، مثل الاسم أو معرّف عبر الإنترنت، أو إلى عامل أو أكثر خاص بالهوية الطبيعية أو الفيزيولوجية أو الجينية أو العقلية أو الاقتصادية أو الثقافية أو الاجتماعية لذلك الشخص الطبيعي. المعلومات المجهولة هي المعلومات التي لا يمكن استخدامها للاتصال بك أو التعرف عليك، ولا ترتبط بالمعلومات التي يمكن استخدامها للقيام بذلك. إننا نجمع معلومات معينة بشكل خامل من أجهزتك، مثل عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت IP الخاص بك، معلومات المتصفح، معرف الجهاز الفريد (”“UDID”“) و/أو نظام تشغيل هاتفك المحمول.

a. المعلومات المقدمة طواعية

نقوم بجمع المعلومات، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، اسمك وعنوان الشارع وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، الذي تقدمه لنا طوعاً أثناء استخدامك لموقع الويب و/أو الخدمة، كما هو الحال عند التسجيل للحصول على تحديثات حول أبراج Waldorf.

b. المعلومات التي جُمعت عبر التكنولوجيا

قد نجمع معلومات من استخدامك لموقع الويب والخدمة، بما في ذلك طراز جهازك ونوع المتصفح ونظام التشغيل وعنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP). إذا كنت تستخدم جهازاً محمولاً، فقد يتلقى Anbang أيضاً معرّف الجهاز الفريد UDID الخاص بك- أو معرّفاً فريداً آخر- ونظام تشغيل المحمول. قد نربط هذه المعلومات بالمعلومات الشخصية الأخرى التي لدينا عنك. قد نستخدم أيضًا أدوات مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجمع المعلومات أيضاً.

إننا نستخدم خدمات الجهات الخارجية، مثل Google Analytics، لتتبع بيانات سلوك المستخدمين عبر الإنترنت وتحليلها. نحن نفعل ذلك لفهمٍ أفضل لكيفية استخدامك لموقع الويب والخدمة، بهدف تقديم تحسينات لجميع المستخدمين، ولتخصيص أنشطتنا التجارية والتسويقية وفقاً لذلك.

إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء الاشتراك في Google Analytics، فيرجى تنزيل وتثبيت المكون الإضافي للمتصفح على http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout؟hl=en. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضاً إلغاء الاشتراك من الإعلانات المستندة إلى الاهتمامات من طرف ثالث، من خلال زيارة موقع إلغاء تنشيط مبادرة الإعلانات الشبكية على www.networkadvertising.org/choices/.

2. كيف نستخدم معلوماتك

a. المعلومات الشخصية

قد نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لتزويدك بالتحديثات والمعلومات الأخرى المتعلقة بأبراج Waldorf، من بين أغراض أخرى. حيثما سمحت بمعالجة Anbang لمعلوماتك الشخصية، مع مراعاة الالتزامات القانونية والأخلاقية المطبقة التي قد تسري، وقدرتنا القانونية على إنفاذ حقوقنا أو التزاماتك تجاهنا، فيمكنك سحب هذه الموافقة في أي وقت وإلغاء الاشتراك.

b. المعلومات المجهولة

قد نستخدم المعلومات المجهولة لإجراء العمليات الداخلية على الموقع، وتحسين الموقع، ومساعدتنا على تتبع الاتجاهات وتحليل الأنماط، من بين أغراض أخرى.

3. كيف نشارك المعلومات ونفصح عنها

نحن نعلم مدى أهمية الحفاظ على سرية معلوماتك. لن نقوم بتأجير أو بيع أو مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف خارجية، باستثناء ما توافق عليه تحديداً في وقت الكشف، أو في ظل الظروف الموضحة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. إذا كنت لا تريد منا استخدام أو الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية التي جمعناها عنك، بالطرق المحددة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه، فيمكنك اختيار عدم استخدام الموقع أو تقديم معلوماتك الشخصية في أي وقت.

بالإضافة إلى استخدام المعلومات التي جمعناها للأغراض الموضحة في القسم رقم 2 أعلاه، يجوز لنا أيضاً مشاركة معلوماتك كما هو موضح أدناه. يرجى مراجعة سياسة المشاركة الخاصة بنا عن كثب، خاصة فيما يتعلق بمعلوماتك الشخصية.

a. مقدمو الخدمة

نحن نشارك المعلومات الشخصية مع البائعين والاستشاريين ومقدمي الخدمات الآخرين الذين يؤدون الخدمات نيابة عن - وبناءً على طلب - Anbang، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، وكالة العلامات التجارية لدينا، Noë وشركاؤها. اختارت Anbang الشركات التي تحافظ على معايير عالية فيما يتعلق بالخصوصية، وتوافق على استخدام المعلومات الشخصية فقط لأداء خدمات محددة، نيابةً عن Anbang، ووفقاً لشروط وأحكام سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

b. الامتثال للقوانين وإنفاذ القانون والسلامة

يجوز لنا الكشف عن المعلومات التي جمعناها عنك إذا طُلب منا ذلك بموجب القانون، أو إذا رأينا، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، أنّ الإفشاء معقول للامتثال للقانون أو الطلبات أو الأوامر من جهات إنفاذ القانون، أو أي إجراء قانوني (سواء كان هذا الإفشاء مطلوباً أو لا بموجب القانون المعمول به)، أو لحماية أو الدفاع عن حقوق أو ممتلكات Anbang أو طرف ثالث.

c. المعلومات المجهولة المجمّعة

المعلومات المجهولة المجمّعة هي مزيج من معلوماتك المجهولة مع المعلومات المجهولة للمستخدمين الآخرين (”“المعلومات المجهولة المجمّعة”“). لا تسمح المعلومات المجهولة المجمّعة بالتعرف عليك أو الاتصال بك. قد نشارك هذه المعلومات المجهولة المجمّعة مع أطراف ثالثة.

d. المعاملات التجارية

يجوز لنا مشاركة كل أو بعض معلوماتك الشخصية، مع أي من الشركات التابعة لنا، أو الشركات المشتركة، أو الشركات الأخرى الخاضعة لسيطرة مشتركة، وفي هذه الحالة سنطلب منهم احترام سياسة الخصوصية هذه.  بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في حالة تحوّل أعمالنا، مثل الاندماج أو الاستحواذ من قبل شركة أخرى أو بيع كل أو جزء من أصولنا، فقد تكون معلوماتك الشخصية من بين الأصول المحوّلة. إنك تقر بأن مثل هذه التحويلات قد تحدث، وأنه مسموح بها بموجب سياسة الخصوصية هذه، وأنّ أي كيان يستحوذ علينا أو يندمج معنا أو يستحوذ على أصولنا، قد يستمر في معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية على النحو المنصوص عليه في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

4. خياراتك

من خلال تقديم المعلومات الشخصية، فإنك توافق على تلقي اتصالات معيّنة منا. يمكنك تعديل أو تعطيل تلقي اتصالات معيّنة من خلال اتباع تعليمات إلغاء الاشتراك في مثل هذه الرسائل. يرجى ملاحظة أنه على الرغم من أي تفضيلات مذكورة، قد نرسل لك رسائل بريد إلكتروني إدارية بخصوص الموقع أو الخدمة، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال، إشعارات التحديثات على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

5. تحديث معلوماتك الشخصية

يمكنك مراجعة معلوماتك الشخصية عن طريق التواصل معنا مباشرة عبر privacy@waldorftowers.nyc. ومع ذلك، يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد يُطلب منّا الاحتفاظ بمعلومات شخصية معينة، أو الاحتفاظ بمعلومات شخصية معينة لفترة من الوقت، وفي هذه الحالة لن نمتثل لطلب الحذف إلا بعد استيفاء هذه المتطلبات. عندما نحذف أي معلومات، فإنها ستحذف من قاعدة بياناتنا النشطة، ولكن قد تبقى في أرشيفنا. قد نحتفظ بمعلوماتك لاكتشاف الاحتيال أو لأغراض مماثلة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا كنا قد كشفنا بالفعل عن بعض معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة، فلن يكون بإمكاننا الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات الشخصية، ولا يمكننا إلزام الأطراف الذين أفصحنا لهم عن المعلومات، بحذف أو تعديل أي من هذه المعلومات.

6. الأطفال

هذا الموقع والخدمة ليسا موجّهين أو مخصّصين للأطفال تحت سن 13 عاماً. نحن لا نطلب أو نجمع أو نحتفظ، عن علم، بمعلومات عن أولئك الذين نعرف أنهم أقل من 13 عاماً، ولا يستهدف أي جزء من موقعنا الإلكتروني جذب أي شخص دون سن 13 عاماً. كما أننا لا نرسل رسائل عبر البريد الإلكتروني لأي شخص يفيد بأنه تحت سن 13 عاماً. إذا علمنا بالفعل لاحقاً بأن المستخدم يقل عمره عن 13 عاماً، فسنتخذ الخطوات لإزالة المعلومات الشخصية لهذا المستخدم من أنظمتنا. إذا كنت والداً أو وصياً لطفل تعتقد أنه كشف لنا عن معلومات شخصية، فيرجى التوصال معنا عبر privacy@waldorftowers.nyc حتى نتمكن من حذف هذه المعلومات وإزالتها من نظامنا.

7. الأمن وحفظ البيانات

نحن معنيون جداً بحماية معلوماتك. نحن نستخدم جميع التدابير الإدارية والمادية والإلكترونية المعقولة المصممة لحماية معلوماتك من الوصول غير المصرح به. سنقوم بأي إفصاح مطلوب قانوناً، عن أي خرق لأمان أو سرية أو سلامة بياناتك الشخصية، غير المشفرة المخزنة إلكترونياً (كما هو محدد في قوانين الدولة المعمول بها، بشأن إخطار الاختراق الأمني) إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني و/أو النشر الواضح على الموقع، في أسرع وقت ممكن ودون تأخير غير معقول، بقدر ما يتوافق مع (1) الاحتياجات المشروعة لإنفاذ القانون أو (2) أي تدابير ضرورية لتحديد نطاق الانتهاك واستعادة السلامة المعقولة لنظام البيانات. على الرغم من أن الأمان المضمون غير موجود، سواء على الإنترنت أو خارجه، فإننا نبذل جهوداً معقولة تجارياً لكي يكون جمع وتأمين هذه المعلومات متسقاً مع سياسة الخصوصية هذه وجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها. ستظل موافقتك على هذا الغرض سارية بعد إنهاء علاقتنا معك.

8. تغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير أجزاء من سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو تعديلها أو إضافتها أو إزالتها، في أي وقت، وبدون إشعار مسبق، وستصبح أي تغييراتٍ: ساريةً فور نشرها، ما لم ننصحك بخلاف ذلك. ومع ذلك، لن نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية بطريقة معاكسة ومختلفة جوهرياً عن الاستخدامات الموضحة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه دون منحك فرصة للانسحاب. يُعتبر استمرار استخدامك للموقع والخدمة بعد تعديل سياسة الخصوصية، بمثابة قبولك المستمر لشروط وأحكام سياسة الخصوصية بصيغتها المعدلة. نحن نشجعك على وضع إشارة على صفحة الويب هذه، ومراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بانتظام.

9. حقوق الخصوصية في CALIFORNIA

بموجب قانون تسليط الضوء ”“Shine the Light”“ في California، يحق لسكان California أن يطلبوا كتابةً من الشركات التي تربطهم بها علاقة عمل قائمة: (1) قائمة بفئات المعلومات الشخصية، مثل الاسم والعنوان والبريد الإلكتروني، ونوع الخدمات المقدمة لهذا الشخص، والتي كشفت عنها شركة تجارية لأطراف ثالثة (بما في ذلك الشركات التابعة التي هي كيانات قانونية منفصلة) خلال السنة التقويمية السابقة مباشرة لأغراض التسويق المباشر للأطراف الثالثة، و (2) أسماء وعناوين جميع هذه الأطراف الثالثة. لطلب المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه، يمكن للمقيمين في California مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على privacy@waldorftowers.nyc.

10. حقوق خصوصية المقيمين في الاتحاد الأوروبي

نحن نزود سكان الاتحاد الأوروبي بإمكانية وصول معقولة، بالمدى الذي يقتضيه القانون، إلى المعلومات الشخصية التي يقدمونها إلينا، ونسخة محمولة من المعلومات، والقدرة على مراجعة أو تصحيح أو حذف أو تقييد أو الاعتراض على معالجة هذه المعلومات. على الرغم من أننا نبذل جهوداً بحسن نية لتزويد الأفراد بإمكانية الوصول إلى معلوماتهم الشخصية، فقد تكون هناك ظروف لا يمكننا فيها توفير ذلك، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: حيثما يمكن أن تضر المعلومات بخصوصية الآخرين أو الحقوق المشروعة، أو حيثما يكون العبء أو تكلفة توفير الوصول غير متناسبة مع المخاطر التي تتعرض لها خصوصية الفرد في الحالة قيد البحث، أو عندما تكون المعلومات ملكيّة تجارية. إذا قررنا أنّ الوصول يجب أن يكون مقيدًا في أي حالة معينة، فسنسعى لتزويدك بشرح لسبب اتخاذ هذا القرار، ونقطة اتصال لمزيد من الاستفسارات. لحماية خصوصيتك، ستتخذ Anbang خطوات معقولة تجارياً للتحقق من هويتك، قبل منح الوصول إلى، أو إجراء أي تغييرات على معلوماتك الشخصية. إذا كنت ترغب في مراجعة أو تحديث معلوماتك الشخصية أو تفضيلاتك، أو إزالة معلوماتك من قوائمنا البريدية، يرجى إعلامنا عن طريق مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على privacy@waldorftowers.nyc أو مراسلتنا على العنوان التالي: AB Stable ذ.م.م.، 717 الجادة الخامسة، جناح 1102، New York، NY 10022 . يمكن أيضًا لسكان الاتحاد الأوروبي الإبلاغ عن شكاوى الخصوصية مباشرةً إلى سلطات حماية البيانات المحلية. يمكنك الاتصال بنا لتوجيهك إلى السلطات المختصة أيضاً.

11. اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على privacy@waldorftowers.nyc أو مراسلتنا على العنوان التالي: AB Stable ذ.م.م.، 717 الجادة الخامسة، جناح 1102، New York، NY 10022 .

12. حقوق النشر

حقوق النشر 2020 يحظر أي اقتباس كامل أو جزئي دون إذن المالك.

احجز موعدك الافتراضي الآن
حدد ميعاداً لموعدك الافتراضي
ابدأ جولتي الافتراضية الآن
حدد ميعاداً لموعدك الافتراضي
الوقت المطلوب*
ابدأ جولتي الافتراضية الآن
سوف تتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني مع وصول جولة.
شكرا جزيلا
سيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء فريق المبيعات قريبًا لتأكيد موعدك الافتراضي.
يرجى التحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على رابط لجولتنا الافتراضية ثلاثية الأبعاد.

PRIVACY POLICY

Last updated June 6, 2019

AB Stable LLC (“Anbang,” “us,” “our” or “we”) is committed to protecting your privacy. Our privacy policy, which applies to all Users of our Website and Service, is designed to explain the information we collect and how we use it to provide our services and give Users a better experience (“Privacy Policy”). Capitalized terms not defined in this Privacy Policy have the meanings given in our Terms of Use. This Privacy Policy is part of, and incorporated into, the Terms of Use. By accessing and using the Website and/or Service, you consent to our collection, storage, use and disclosure of your personal information and other information as described in this Privacy Policy.

We are a data controller and therefore we are responsible for, and control the processing of, your Personal Data (defined below) in accordance with applicable law.

1. Types of Information We Collect

We collect both “Personal Information” and “Anonymous Information” about our Users. Personal Information or “Personal Data” (collectively, “Personal Information”) is any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person. An identifiable natural person is one who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identifier such as a name, an online identifier or to one or more factors specific to the physical, physiological, genetic, mental, economic, cultural or social identity of that natural person. Anonymous Information is information that cannot be used to contact or identify you and is not linked to information that can be used to do so. We passively collect certain information from your devices, such as your IP address, browser information, unique device identifier (“UDID”) and/or your mobile operating system.

a. Voluntarily submitted information

We collect information, including without limitation, your name, street address and email address, that you voluntarily provide to us during your use of the Website and/or Service, such as when you register for updates about Waldorf Towers.

b. Information collected via technology

We may collect information from your use of the Website and Service, including your hardware model, browser type, operating system and Internet Protocol (IP) address. If you are using a mobile device, Anbang may also receive your UDID, or another unique identifier, and mobile operating system. We may correlate this information with other Personal Information we have about you. We may also use tools such as cookies to gather information as well.

We use third party services, such as Google Analytics, to track and analyze online behavior data of Users. We do this to better understand how you use the Website and Service, with a view to offering improvements for all Users, and to tailor our business and marketing activities accordingly.

If you would like to opt out of Google Analytics, please download and install the browser plugin at http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en. Users can also opt out of third party interest based advertising by visiting the Network Advertising Initiative’s deactivation website at www.networkadvertising.org/choices/.

2. How We Use Your Information

a. Personal Information

We may use your Personal Information in order to provide you with updates and other information regarding the Waldorf Towers, among other purposes. Where you have allowed for Anbang’s processing of your Personal Information, subject to applicable legal and ethical obligations that may apply and our lawful ability to enforce our rights or your obligations to us, you may withdraw that consent at any time and opt out.

b. Anonymous Information

We may use Anonymous Information in order to perform internal operations on the Website, improve the Website, and help us track trends and analyze patterns, among other purposes.

3. How We Share and Disclose Information

We know how important it is to keep your information confidential. We will not rent, sell or share your Personal Information with third parties except as specifically approved by you at the time of disclosure or under the circumstances described in this Privacy Policy. If you do not want us to use or disclose Personal Information collected about you in the ways identified in this Privacy Policy, you may choose not to use the Website, or provide your Personal Information at any time.

In addition to using the information collected by us for the purposes described in Section 2 above, we may also share your information as described below. Please review our sharing policy closely, especially with respect to your Personal Information.

a. Service Providers

We share Personal Information with vendors, consultants and other third party service providers who perform services on behalf of - and at the request of - Anbang, including without limitation, our branding agency, Noë & Associates. Anbang has selected companies who maintain high standards with respect to privacy and agree to use the Personal Information only to perform specific services on behalf of Anbang and in accordance with the terms and conditions of this Privacy Policy.

b. Compliance with Laws, Law Enforcement and Safety

We may disclose information we have collected about you if required to do so by law or if we, in our sole discretion, believe that disclosure is reasonable to comply with the law, requests or orders from law enforcement, or any legal process (whether or not such disclosure is required by applicable law), or to protect or defend Anbang’s, or a third party’s, rights or property.

c. Aggregated Anonymous information

Aggregated Anonymous Information is the combination of your Anonymous Information with the Anonymous Information of other Users (“Aggregated Anonymous Information”). Aggregated Anonymous Information does not allow you to be identified or contacted. We may share such Aggregated Anonymous Information with third parties.

d. Business transactions

We may share all or some of your Personal Information with any of our subsidiaries, joint venturers, or other companies under common control, in which case we will require them to honor this Privacy Policy.  Additionally, in the event we undergo a business transition such as a merger, acquisition by another company, or sale of all or a portion of our assets, your Personal Information may be among the assets transferred. You acknowledge that such transfers may occur and are permitted by this Privacy Policy, and that any entity that acquires us, is merged with us or that acquires our assets may continue to process your Personal Information as set forth in this Privacy Policy.

4. Your Choices

By submitting Personal Information, you consent to receive certain communications from us. You may modify or opt out of receiving certain communications by following the unsubscribe instructions in such messages. Please note that despite any indicated preferences, we may send you administrative emails regarding the Website or Service, including, for example, notices of updates to our Privacy Policy.

5. Updating Your Personal Information

You may revise your Personal Information by contacting us directly at privacy@waldorftowers.nyc. However, please note that we may be required to maintain certain Personal Information, or to maintain certain Personal Information for a period of time, in which case we will comply with your deletion request only after we have fulfilled such requirements. When we delete any information, it will be deleted from our active database, but may remain in our archives. We may retain your information for fraud detection or similar purposes. Note that if we have already disclosed some of your Personal Information to third parties, we cannot access that Personal Information any longer and cannot compel the deletion or modification of any such information by the parties to whom we have made those disclosures.

6. Children

This Website and Service are not directed to or intended for children under 13 years of age. We do not knowingly solicit, collect or maintain information from those we actually know are under 13, and no part of our Website is targeted to attract anyone under 13. We also do not send e-mail correspondence to anyone who advises that they are under the age of 13. If we later obtain actual knowledge that a User is under 13 years of age we will take steps to remove that User’s Personal Information from our systems. If you are the parent or guardian of a child whom you believe has disclosed Personal Information to us, please contact us at privacy@waldorftowers.nyc so that we may delete and remove such information from our system.

7. Security and Data Retention

We are very concerned with safeguarding your information. We employ all reasonable administrative, physical and electronic measures designed to protect your information from unauthorized access. We will make any legally required disclosures of any breach of the security, confidentiality, or integrity of your unencrypted electronically stored personal data (as defined in applicable state statutes on security breach notification) to you via email and/or conspicuous posting on the Website in the most expedient time possible and without unreasonable delay, insofar as it is consistent with (i) the legitimate needs of law enforcement or (ii) any measures necessary to determine the scope of the breach and restore the reasonable integrity of the data system. Although guaranteed security does not exist either on or off the Internet, we make commercially reasonable efforts to make the collection and security of such information consistent with this Privacy Policy and all applicable laws and regulations. Your consent to such purpose remains valid after termination of our relationship with you.

8. Changes to Our Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to change, modify, add or remove portions of this Privacy Policy at any time and without prior notice, and any changes will become effective immediately upon being posted unless we advise you otherwise. However, we will not use your Personal Information in a way that is adverse and materially different from the uses described in this Privacy Policy without giving you an opportunity to opt out. Your continued use of the Website and Service after this Privacy Policy has been amended shall be deemed to be your continued acceptance of the terms and conditions of the Privacy Policy, as amended. We encourage you to bookmark this webpage and review this Privacy Policy regularly.

9. California Privacy Rights

Under California’s “Shine the Light” law, California residents have the right to request in writing from businesses with whom they have an established business relationship: (i) a list of the categories of Personal Information, such as name, address, e-mail address, and the type of services provided to that individual, that a business has disclosed to third parties (including affiliates that are separate legal entities) during the immediately preceding calendar year for the third parties’ direct marketing purposes, and (ii) the names and addresses of all such third parties. To request the above information, California residents can email us at privacy@waldorftowers.nyc.

10. EU Resident Privacy Rights

To the extent required by law, we provide EU residents with reasonable access to the Personal Information they provide to us, a portable copy of the information and the ability to review, correct, delete, restrict or object to the processing of such information. Although we make good faith efforts to provide individuals with access to their Personal Information, there may be circumstances in which we are unable to provide access, including but not limited to: where the information would compromise others’ privacy or legitimate rights, where the burden or expense of providing access would be disproportionate to the risks to the individual’s privacy in the case in question or where the information is commercially proprietary. If we determine that access should be restricted in any particular instance, we will endeavor to provide you with an explanation of why that determination has been made and a contact point for further inquiries. To protect your privacy, Anbang will take commercially reasonable steps to verify your identity before granting access to or making any changes to your Personal Information. If you would like to review or update your Personal Information or preferences, or have your information removed from our mailing lists, please let us know by emailing us at privacy@waldorftowers.nyc or by writing to us at AB Stable LLC, 717 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1102, New York, NY 10022. EU residents may also report privacy complaints directly to their local data protection authorities. You may contact us to be directed to the relevant authorities, as well.

11. Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding our Privacy Policy, you can contact us via email at privacy@waldorftowers.nyc or write to us at AB Stable LLC, 717 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1102, New York, NY 10022.